top of page

Fixed Price Vol. 1 - Vinyl #2


Limited Edition - Red Cover with Black Vinyl


The Last Knife Fighter has arrived on vinyl featuring the best of Writing Wrongs and Tales Of A Penny 


Vinyl Album Features:




12 songs, 1 black vinyl disc


Side A:

1) Work Week For Ramblers

2) Younger By The Rye 

3) Ring Tailed Roarer Blues 

4) Sinners Lament 

5) Ballad of TLKF

6) Nothing To Lose 


Side B:

1) Life Is Hard 

2) Well Known Stranger 

3) It's Only Business

4) Can't Lose 

5) Seeds In The Ground 

BONUS: Buddy Get My Knife


Limit 3 per customer.


Disclaimer: Photos are digital mock ups, Colors & Packaging subject to change

PRE-ORDER: Please expect 1-2 weeks for shipping. We appreicate the support and patience! 

Fixed Price Vol. 1 - Vinyl #2

  • All Sales are Final

bottom of page