top of page

Fixed Price Vol. 1 - Autographed Vinyl


The Last Knife Fighter has arrived on vinyl featuring the best of Writing Wrongs and Tales Of A Penny 


Vinyl Album Features:


Autographed Cover Art by TLKF




12 songs, 1 red vinyl disc


Side A:

1) Work Week For Ramblers

2) Younger By The Rye 

3) Ring Tailed Roarer Blues 

4) Sinners Lament 

5) Ballad of TLKF

6) Nothing To Lose 


Side B:

1) Life Is Hard 

2) Well Known Stranger 

3) It's Only Business

4) Can't Lose 

5) Seeds In The Ground 

BONUS: Buddy Get My Knife


Limit 3 per customer.


Fixed Price Vol. 1 - Autographed Vinyl

    bottom of page